Faculty Professional Development Fund: Successful Applicants

The Clinical Teachers Association is pleased to extend congratulations to the following successful applicants to receive Faculty Professional Development Fund:

Dr. Yamini Subramani

Diagnostic POCUS Certificate Program

Read More
Dr. Shahar Lavi

Executive Healthcare Leadership Certificate

Read More
Dr. Cindy Hutnik

Saegis Program offered by the Canadian Medical Protection Association

Read More
Dr. Andreana Butter

Career Advancement and Leadership Skills for Women in Healthcare

Read More
Dr. Farah Abdulsatar

Canadian Patient Safety Officer Course

Read More
Dr. Suzanne Flier

Joule, Physician Leadership Institute of the Canadian Medical Association

Read More
Dr. Robert Dinniwell

Leading in Health Systems Integrating Effort, Improving Outcomes

Read More
Dr. Michael Chu

Developing Innovative, Transformative, Surgical Leadership for Effective, Sustainable Change

Read More

Annual General Meeting of the Clinical Teachers Association

When: June 17, 2024
Time:   6:30pm
Where: Virtually by Zoom

Meeting ID: 967 8393 6959
Passcode: ctauwo

All members are welcome to listen to a year in review and a look to next year.